Teachers' Email Address

Grade Level / Role
Kindergarten
Kindergarten
Kindergarten
Kindergarten
Kindergarten
Kindergarten
Kindergarten
1st Grade
1st Grade
1st Grade
1st Grade
1st Grade
1st Grade
1st Grade
2nd Grade
2nd Grade
2nd Grade
2nd Grade
2nd Grade
2nd Grade
2nd Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
3rd Grade
3rd Grade
3rd Grade
3rd Grade
3rd Grade
3rd Grade
3rd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
4th Grade
4th Grade
4th Grade
4th Grade
4th Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade
Art
ESE
ESE
ESE
ESE
ESE
ESE
ESE
ESE
ESE Coordinator
ESOL Coordinator
ESOL
Guidance
Italian
Media Specialist
Music
Physical Education
Pre K
Pre K
Resource
Supp Academic Inst
Technology

Teacher Name
Brent-Harris,Angela Y
Gill,Jana Marie
Menaged,Sheryl H
Perlowitz,Shari L
Pomerantz,Lauren Amy
Quiel,Sarah Thoms
Riley,Jamie L
Johnson,Molly Glenn
Kaplan,Nicole Lauren
Kramer,Melanie E
Marschke,Dina A
Popkin,Heidi Lynn
Ridings,Whitney Marie
Scaglione,Shannon M
Golden,Kari S
Jones,Sarah Elizabeth
Lacov,Kristine Margaret
Lazarus,Sarah M
Mcknight,Shari F
Palazzo,Laura
Quinones,Amanda Kirsten
Raciti,Sabrina E
Armstrong,Sarah Elizabeth
Falk,Rhonda L
Hodes,Lindsay L
Jonas,Adrienne
Olson,Lisa Marie
Presas,Rosie B
Smith,Brittany Witherspoon
Sternberg,Ann Marie
Valdalez,Amanda Maribel
Artidiello,Gloria C
Gollin,Melissa J
Miller,Alane Christina
Press,Maureen Margaret
Sadow,Stacy R
Spector,Rayna J
Totzke,Katelyn M
Breault,Jessalyn Rebecca
Juceam,Michele L
Silver,Samantha M
Sorel,Elissa Santamaria
Tatham,Joann
Torelli,Nancy
Tran,Nichelle L
Vabre-Clewner,Nancy
Scaduto,Christine Anne
Ehrlein,AnaLee
Shalmi,Samantha Jill
Marcus,Robyn P
Smith,Rachel A
Clark,Melissa Ann
Coffee,Brittney Marie
Gootner,Jeryl
Young,Anna Lillie
Newman,Lisa Beth
Collins,Paige Marie
Woonton,Sandra C
Kim,Anne S
Volpe,Trisha Helene
Horn,Lisa Patrice
Kuchta,Timothy E
Mendoza,Marcela Patricia
Taitelbaum,Deena W
Teger,Riquel D
Buckholz,Laura W
Church,Teresa A
Soffin,Ivy A

Email Address
Angela.Brent-Harris@palmbeachschools.org
jana.gill@palmbeachschools.org
Sheryl.Menaged@palmbeachschools.org
Shari.Perlowitz@palmbeachschools.org
Lauren.Pomerantz@palmbeachschools.org
Sarah.Quiel@palmbeachschools.org
Jamie.Riley@palmbeachschools.org
Molly.Johnson@palmbeachschools.org
nicole.kaplan@palmbeachschools.org
melanie.kramer@palmbeachschools.org
Dina.Marschke@palmbeachschools.org
Heidi.Popkin@palmbeachschools.org
Whitney.Ridings@palmbeachschools.org
Shannon.Scaglione@palmbeachschools.org
Kari.Golden@palmbeachschools.org
Sarah.Jones@palmbeachschools.org
kristine.lacov@palmbeachschools.org
Sarah.Lazarus@palmbeachschools.org
Shari.Mcknight@palmbeachschools.org
Laura.Palazzo@palmbeachschools.org
amanda.quinones@palmbeachschools.org
Sabrina.Raciti@palmbeachschools.org
Sarah.Armstrong@palmbeachschools.org
Rhonda.Falk@palmbeachschools.org
Lindsay.Hodes@palmbeachschools.org
Adrienne.Jonas@palmbeachschools.org
Lisa.Olson@palmbeachschools.org
rosie.presas@palmbeachschools.org
Brittany.W.Smith@palmbeachschools.org
ann.sternberg@palmbeachschools.org
Amanda.Valdalez@palmbeachschools.org
Gloria.Artidiello@palmbeachschools.org
Melissa.Gollin@palmbeachschools.org
Alane.Miller@palmbeachschools.org
Maureen.Press@palmbeachschools.org
Stacy.Sadow@palmbeachschools.org
rayna.spector@palmbeachschools.org
katelyn.totzke@palmbeachschools.org
Jessalyn.Breault@palmbeachschools.org
Michele.Juceam@palmbeachschools.org
samantha.silver@palmbeachschools.org
elissa.sorel@palmbeachschools.org
JoAnn.Tatham@palmbeachschools.org
Nancy.Torelli@palmbeachschools.org
nichelle.tran@palmbeachschools.org
Nancy.Vabre-Clewner@palmbeachschools.org
Christine.Scaduto@palmbeachschools.org
AnaLee.Ehrlein@palmbeachschools.org
Samantha.Shalmi@palmbeachschools.org
Robyn.Marcus@palmbeachschools.org
Rachel.Smith.1@palmbeachschools.org
Melissa.A.Clark@palmbeachschools.org
Brittney.Coffee@palmbeachschools.org
Jeryl.Gootner@palmbeachschools.org
Anna.Young@palmbeachschools.org
Lisa.Newman@palmbeachschools.org
Paige.Collins@palmbeachschools.org
Sandy.Woonton@palmbeachschools.org
Anne.Kim@palmbeachschools.org
Trisha.Volpe@palmbeachschools.org
Lisa.P.Horn@palmbeachschools.org
Timothy.Kuchta@palmbeachschools.org
Marcela.Mendoza@palmbeachschools.org
Deena.Taitelbaum@palmbeachschools.org
riquel.teger@palmbeachschools.org
Laura.Buckholz@palmbeachschools.org
Teresa.Church@palmbeachschools.org
Ivy.Soffin@palmbeachschools.org

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA